Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Church News, Updates, & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Sunday Service on YouTube for Oct 25 
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Sermon/Meditation for Sun Oct 25, Proper 25 (164.25K)
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sunday Service on YouTube Oct 18 
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sermon/Meditation for Sunday Oct 18, Proper 24 (118.21K)
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sunday Service on YouTube Oct 11 
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sermon/Meditations for 19th Sunday after Pentecost, Proper23, 10/11/20 (122.84K)
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Sunday Service on YouTube Oct 4th 
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Sermon for the 18th Sunday after Pentecost, Oct 4, Proper 22 (113.81K)
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sunday Service on YouTube Sept 27 17th Sun after Pentecost, Proper 21 
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sermon for 17th Sun after Pentecost, Proper 21 9/27 (109.92K)
Saturday, September 26, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  »