Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Church Calendar

Monthly Calendar of Events

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 


March 2019 Calendar (558.85K)
Friday, March 1, 2019
February 2019 Calendar (475.58K)
Friday, February 1, 2019
January 2019 Calendar (1,299.79K)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
December 2018 Calendar (1,330.95K)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
November 2018 Calendar (1,124.46K)
Thursday, November 1, 2018
October 2018 Calendar (860.17K)
Monday, October 1, 2018
September 2018 Calendar (1,000.97K)
Saturday, September 1, 2018
July & August 2018 Calendars (1,243.34K)
Sunday, July 1, 2018
June 2018 Calendar (1,073.29K)
Friday, June 1, 2018
May 2018 Calendar (1,303.11K)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  »