Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Prayers during COVID-19

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 


Weekly Prayer September 13 
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Weekly Prayer: Labor Day 9/6 
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Weekly Prayer 8/30 
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Weekly Prayer 8/23 A Prayer for Teachers 
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Weekly Prayer 8/9 
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Weekly Prayer 8/2 
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Weekly Prayer 7/26 
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Weekly Prayer 7/19 
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Weekly Prayer 7/12 
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Weekly Prayer 7/4 Independence Day 
Saturday, July 4, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  »