Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

COVID-19 Newsletter

Now that we have commenced Socially-distanced, In-person Worship, the COVID "Weekly" Letter will become an "as required" newsletter, designed to augment the Monthly Church Newsletter: "The Builder"

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 


Covid Weekly Ltr 16 7/4 (563.00K)
Saturday, July 4, 2020
COVID Weekly Ltr 15 6/28 (428.93K)
Saturday, June 27, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 14 (329.79K)
Saturday, June 20, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 13 6/14 (861.08K)
Saturday, June 13, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 12- Black Lives Matter (Too!) (94.67K)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 11 (500.35K)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 10 (479.55K)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 9 (404.37K)
Saturday, May 16, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 8 (314.29K)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
COVID Wkly Ltr 7 (1,046.64K)
Saturday, May 2, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  »