Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

St. Thomas Vestry

Term expires 2025       Term expires 2026            Term expires 2027        Term expires 2028

Kip Porter                     Susan Duhring                  Bernice Walker             Catherine Daisy Gillespie

Frank Thomas              Anne Meade Faulconer     Eddie Hutchens           Will Fletcher

                                     Anne Harman                    Susan Prock                 Adrianna Waddy

Vestry members are elected at the Annual Meeting in January and serve a four-year term expiring at the close of the annual meeting for the prior church year.  Vestry members can be elected to two consecutive four-year terms.  If a vestry member is appointed to fill a vacancy, their term is through the end of the term of they are filling.  That person can then be elected to two consecutive terms.