Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Newsletter

"The Builder"
You will need a pdf reader to read and print the Builder and Calendar. Use the link below to download Adobe Reader if you don't have it on your computer. Highlight, copy, and paste this link to the address bar at the top of your screen: http://get.adobe.com/reader/
(Note: uncheck the box for the free Google toolbar if you don't want it)


December 2018/January 2019 Newsletter "The Builder" (8,189.96K)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
November 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (4,245.78K)
Thursday, November 1, 2018
October 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (3,073.44K)
Monday, October 1, 2018
September 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (3,120.20K)
Saturday, September 1, 2018
July & August 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (2,658.93K)
Sunday, July 1, 2018
June 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (5,225.55K)
Friday, June 1, 2018
May 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (8,340.65K)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
April 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (4,710.56K)
Sunday, April 1, 2018
March Newletter "The Builder" is online 
Sunday, February 25, 2018
February 2018 Newsletter "The Builder" (5,554.78K)
Thursday, February 1, 2018