Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Our Three New Vestry Members were elected for 4 year terms at our recent Annual Meeting & Pot Luck held on Jan 22


Our Newly Elected Vestry members: Bernice Walker, Susan Prock, and Eddie Hutchens [Class of 2027], will join our Vestry comprised of: Susan Duhring, Anne Harmon, Virginia Donnelly, Cynthia Arnold, "Kip" Porter, Anne Meade Faulconer, Desiree Floyd, Susan Prock, and Frank Thomas

Newsletter for Dec 2022 and Jan 2023
« previous
This Year's Vestry Electees for 2023-2026
next »